New actors have been elected!

The Students’ Union of Tampere University of Applied Sciences’ Council for 2020 was organized on 25th of November 2019. The Council elected among its members Kia Kauppinen as the chairperson and Ronja Mikkola as the vice-chairperson. Emmi Lainpelto was elected as the chairperson of the Board.

Other Board members are:

Jenni Tammenmaa, vice-chairperson
Suvi Hänninen, educational affairs
Arttu Santamäki, social affairs and sports
Aino Partanen, tutoring
Anton Kallio, international affairs
Emilia Surakka, clubs and affiliates
Suvi Välilehto, events
Petra Vuorinen, well-being and culture

Congratulations for all and good luck for the upcoming year!